SEAQIS PERSONNEL

Board of Directors

Zuhe Safitra

Acting Director of SEAMEO QITEP in Science

Specialization: English Language and Literature

Email: zuhe@seameo.id

Reza Setiawan

Deputy Director for Programme

Specialization: Physics, Information Technology

Email: reza@seameo.id

Expert

Dr Indrawati

SEAQIS’ Expert

Specialization: Chemistry Education, Science Education, and Management of Education

Email: indrawati@seameo.id

Programme and Training Division

Dr Poppy Kamalia Devi

Head of Programme and Training Division

Specialization: Chemistry Education

Email: poppy@seameo.id

Heri Setiadi

Programme and Training Officer

Specialization: Biology Cell, Molecular Genetics of Microbes

Email: heri@seameo.id

Dian Purnama

Programme and Training Officer

Specialization: Physics

Email: dian@seameo.id

Girindra Adyapradana

Programme and Training Officer

Specialization: Communication

Email: girindra@seameo.id

Research and Development Division

Dr Elly Herliani

Head of Research and Development Division

Specialization: Microbiology, Biology Education, and Environmental Education

Email: elly@seameo.id

Septian Karyana

Research and Development Officer

Specialization: Chemistry Education

Email: septian@seameo.id

Gunawan Muhammad

Research and Development Officer

Specialization: Chemistry

Email: gunawan@seameo.id

Dewi Mayang Salshabylla

Research and Development Officer

Specialization: Elementary Education

Email: dewimayang@seameo.id

Meidina Rizkita

Research and Development Officer

Specialization: Bio management

Email: meidina@seameo.id

ICT, Data, and Evaluation Division

Lukman Nulhakim

Head of ICT, Data, and Evaluation Division

Specialization: Chemistry Education

Email: lukman@seameo.id

M. Firman Sujana

ICT, Data, and Evaluation Officer

Specialization: Informatic Engineering

Email: firman@seameo.id

Prima Dermawan

ICT, Data, and Evaluation Officer

Specialization: Computer Science

Email: prima@seameo.id

Widi Wisnu Gumilar

ICT, Data, and Evaluation Officer

Specialization: Civil Engineering

Email: wisnu@seameo.id

Nursidik

ICT, Data, and Evaluation Officer

Specialization: Communication

Email: nusidik@seameo.id

Finance and Infrastructure Division

Dr Dedi Herawadi

Head of Finance and Infrastructure Division

Specialization: Biology, Public Policy

Email: dedi@seameo.id

Tika Karlina

Finance Officer

Specialization: Finance Management

Email: tika@seameo.id

Nurul Khosiyah

Treasurer

Specialization: Accounting

Email: nurul@seameo.id

Gumyar Gustiana Gumilar

Finance Officer

Specialization: Accounting

Email: gumyar@seameo.id

Hamriana

Finance Officer

Specialization: Accounting

Email: hamri@seameo.id

Senddy Seftiyan

Infrastructure Officer

Specialization: Informatics Management

Email: senddy@seameo.id

Partnership and Publication Division

Lintang Ratri Prastika

Head of Partnership and Publication Division

Specialization: Physics Education

Email: lintang@seameo.id

Amallia Yuliana

Partnership Officer

Specialization: Chemistry

Email: amallia@seameo.id

Ayu Intan Harisbaya

Partnership Officer

Specialization: English Language and Literature

Email: ayuintan@seameo.id

Octo Litadiputra Reinaldy

Publication Officer

Specialization: Graphic Design

Email: octo@seameo.id

Untung Saepuloh

Publication Officer

Specialization: Graphic Design

Email: untung@seameo.id

Human Resources and General Affairs Division

Rizwan Darmawan

Head of Human Resources and General Affairs Division

Specialization: English Language and Literature, Management

Email: rizwan@seameo.id

Fathika Anjani Firman

Secretary

Specialization: International Relations

Email: fathika@seameo.id

Nada Sabililla

Human Resources Officer

Specialization: Economic Development

Email: nada@seameo.id

Yuliyanti

Human Resources Officer

Specialization: Management

Email: yulianti@seameo.id

Agus Nugraha

General Affairs Officer

Specialization: Accounting

Email: agus@seameo.id

Rodian Solih

Service Officer

Specialization: Finance and Banking

 

Asep Supardi

Service Officer

Specialization: Accounting

Cecen Supardi

Service Officer

Rahmat Hidayat

Service Officer

Scroll to top
Skip to content